Beautiful voices equals beautiful noises

You think the birds are pretty
and you sleep eight hours a night.
And I'm fog, out of the city,
and still you stake it all.
And trains stop for you and so do the boys,
when you run your fingers through your hair.
But resistance is futile.

And I am gonna drink your blood.
And I am gonna drink your blood.
And I just wanna drink your blood.
And I am gonna drink your blood.
And I just wanna drink your blood.

And I am gonna drink your blood.
And I am gonna drink your blood.
And I am gonna drink your blood.
And I am gonna drink your blood.
(Blah Blah Blah - Say Hi To Your Mom)
/
this is fact not fiction
for the first time in years
and all the girls in every girlie magazine
can't make me feel any less alone
i'm reaching for the phone

to call at 7:03 and on your machine I slur a plea for you to come home
but i know it's too late
and i should have given you a reason to stay
(Lack of Color - Death Cab)
/
Two-headed boy
Put on Sunday shoes
And dance round the room to accordion keys
With the needle that sings in your heart
Catching signals that sound in the dark
Catching signals that sound in the dark
We will take off our clothes
And they'll be placing fingers through the notches in your spine
And when all is breaking everything that you could keep inside
Now your eyes ain't moving now
They just lay there in their climb
(Two-headed Boy - Neutral Milk Hotel)
/
This is the first day of my life
I Swear I was born right in the doorway
I went out in the rain
Suddenly everything changed
They're spreadin' blankets on the beach

Yours is the first face that I saw
I Think I was blind before I met you
(First Day of My Life - Bright Eyes)
/
Fina texter är det bästa jag vet och allmänt konstiga förstårs..hihi



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!